User Tools

Site Tools


ghc11fossbooth

Open Source Booth Signup

Wednesday, November 9th

Time Project (Name, Email) Project (Name, Email) Project (Name, Email)
7AM-8AM OSUOSL (Leslie Hawthorn, leslie@osuosl.org)
8AM-9AM OSUOSL (Leslie Hawthorn, leslie@osuosl.org) Systers (Jennifer Redman,jenred@gmail.com)
9AM-10AM Mozilla, GNOME, Kids on Computers (Stormy Peters, stormy@mozilla.com)OSUOSL (Leslie Hawthorn, leslie@osuosl.org)
10AM-11AM Women'sP2P (Rachel Leventhal, rachel@womensp2p.org) Mozilla (Lukas Blakk, lsblakk@mozilla.com) OSUOSL (Leslie Hawthorn, leslie@osuosl.org)
11AM-12PM Wikimedia (Leslie Carr, lcarr@wikimedia.org) Mozilla (Lukas Blakk, lsblakk@mozilla.com) OSUOSL (Leslie Hawthorn, leslie@osuosl.org)
12PM-1PM Mozilla, GNOME, Kids on Computers (Stormy Peters, stormy@mozilla.com) Systers (Jennifer Redman, jenred@gmail.com)
1PM-2PM Sahana (Pat Tressel, ptressel@myuw.net)
2PM-3PM Sahana (Pat Tressel, ptressel@myuw.net)
3PM-4PM Women'sP2P (Rachel Leventhal, rachel@womensp2p.org) Ada Initiative (Valerie Aurora, valerie@adainitiative.org)
4PM-5PM Women'sP2P (Rachel Leventhal, rachel@womensp2p.org) Ada Initiative (Valerie Aurora, valerie@adainitiative.org)
5PM-6PM Sahana (Pat Tressel, ptressel@myuw.net) KOC (Avni Khatri, amkhatri@partners.org)
6PM-7PM Sahana (Pat Tressel, ptressel@myuw.net) KOC (Avni Khatri, amkhatri@partners.org)
7PM-8PM KOC (Avni Khatri, amkhatri@partners.org) Systers (Jennifer Redman, jenred@gmail.com
8PM-9PM Wikimedia (Leslie Carr, lcarr@wikimedia.org) Teaching Open Source (Mel Chua, mel@redhat.com)
9PM-10PM Teaching Open Source (Mel Chua, mel@redhat.com)

Thursday, November 10th

Time Project (Name, Email) Project (Name, Email) Project (Name, Email)
9:30AM-10AM
10AM-11AM Google Person Finder (aliceb@google.com)
11AM-12PM Women'sP2P (Rachel Leventhal, rachel@womensp2p.org)
12PM-12:30PM Mozilla, GNOME, KOC(Stormy Peters, stormy@mozilla.com) Ada Initiative (Valerie Aurora, valerie@adainitiative.org)
12:30PM-1PM Ada Initiative (Valerie Aurora, valerie@adainitiative.org)
1PM-2PM Ada Initiative (Valerie Aurora, valerie@adainitiative.org) Redhat/Fedora(andy@groveronline.com)
2PM-3PM Mozilla(Lukas Blakk,lsblakk@mozilla.com) Redhat/Fedora(andy@groveronline.com)
3PM-4PM Mozilla(Lukas Blakk,lsblakk@mozilla.com)til 3:45 Redhat/Fedora(andy@groveronline.com)
4PM-5PM Google Person Finder(aliceb@google.com) Systers (Jennifer Redman, jenred@gmail.com)
5PM-6PM Sahana (Pat Tressel, ptressel@myuw.net) Wikimedia (Leslie Carr, lcarr@wikimedia.org)
6PM-7PM Sahana (Pat Tressel, ptressel@myuw.net) Wikimedia (Leslie Carr, lcarr@wikimedia.org)
7PM-8PM Wikimedia (Leslie Carr, lcarr@wikimedia.org) Systers (Jennifer Redman, jenred@gmail.com)
8PM-9PM Systers, (Jennifer Redman, jenred@gmail.com)
9PM-10PM Sahana (Pat Tressel, ptressel@myuw.net)

Friday, November 11th

Time Project (Name, Email) Project (Name, Email) Project (Name, Email)
9:30AM-10AM Teaching Open Source (Mel Chua, mel@redhat.com)
10AM-11AM
11AM-12PM KOC (Avni Khatri, amkhatri@partners.org)Systers, (Jennifer Redman, jenred@gmail.com) Mozilla, GNOME, KOC(Stormy Peters, stormy@mozilla.com)
12PM-1PM Ada Initiative (Valerie Aurora, valerie@adainitiative.org)
1PM-2PM Sahana (Pat Tressel, ptressel@myuw.net) Ada Initiative (Valerie Aurora, valerie@adainitiative.org)

GNU Mailman (Terri Oda, terri@zone12.com) – I'm not signing up for any shifts, but I'll be in and out all three days. Just putting my name at the bottom of the list in case someone talks to me and is trying to remember who I am by looking it up here.

ghc11fossbooth.txt · Last modified: 2011/11/10 18:02 by avni321